StrideMASTER – Standard Reports

stridemaster-logoStrideMASTER is a revolutionary tracking system developed to measure a horse’s performance on raceday through GPS and precision sensor data. Recorded continuously, StrideMASTER combines timing, positional data and physical performance measures for every horse on raceday. The data is summarised over 200 metre intervals.
For questions or comments please contact: stridemaster@addington.co.nz Try also StrideMaster Live Race Day Display or Interactive Graphs and Reports

StrideMASTER Standard Reports


Saturday, 8th December Christmas At The Races Race Night #3
Thursday, 6th December Christmas At The Races Race Night #2
Friday, 30th November 2018 Christmas At The Races
Friday, 16th November 2018 Cup Carnival SHOW DAY
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 Cup Carnival CUP DAY
Friday, 2nd November 2018 John Paul 2 Center For Life Race Night
Friday, 19th October 2018 Labour Weekend Race Night
Thursday, 11th October 2018 Mid October Race Night
Friday, 5th October 2018 October Five Star Race Night
Friday, 28th September 2018 Last September Race Night
Thursday, 20th September 2018 Woodlands Race Night
Friday, 14th September 2018 Road to Cup and Dominion Race Night
Friday, 7th September 2018 ITM Daffodil Race Night
Friday, 31st August 2018 Canterbury Breeders & Owners Race Night
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 Clarkson Sign Studio & Members Race Night
Friday, 17th August 2018 Mid August Race Night
Friday, 3rd August 2018 Breeders Bonus Race Night
Friday, 27th July 2018 Breeders Bonus Race Night
Friday, 20th July 2018 Ladies Night Race Night
Friday, 13th July 2018 Unlucky For Some Race Night
Thursday, 5th July 2018 First July Race Night
Friday, 29th June 2018 Well Into Winter Friday Race Night
Saturday, 26th May 2018 Late Autumn Saturday Race Night
Friday, 18th May 2018 Second May Five Star Race Night
Friday, 11th May 2018 1st May Five Star Race Night
Friday, 4th May 2018 Plumbing Industry Race Night
Thursday, 26th April 2018 Timaru at Addington
Friday, 20th April 2018 Mid Autumn Race Night
Friday, 13th April 2018 Clarkson Signs Race Night
Friday, 6th April 2018 Second Five Star Autumn Premier Race Night
Saturday, 31st March 2018 Easter Cup Race Day
Friday, 23rd March 2018 First Autumn 5 Star Race Night
Friday, 16th March 2018 Mediaworks Race Night
Sunday, 4th March 2018 Cheviot Harness Racing Club annual meeting
Friday, 2nd March 2018 Hamish and Kim’s 50th Birthday Race Night
Friday, 23rd February 2018 Last Summer Race Night
Friday, 16th February 2018 SUMMER ‘FIVE STAR’ MEETING (Night 1)
Friday, 2nd February 2018 Southern Bred Southern Reared Race Night
Friday, 26th January 2018 Woodlands Stud Race Night
Friday, 22nd December 2017 EPS PANEL SYSTEMS RACEDAY
Saturday, 16th December 2017 Christmas at The Races #3 Saturday Night
Saturday, 9th December 2017 Christmas at The Races #2 Saturday Night
Thursday, 7th December 2017 First Thursday in December Race Night
Friday, 1st December 2017 Christmas At The Races #1
Friday, 17th November 2017 New Zealand Cup Carnival (SHOW DAY)
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 New Zealand Cup Carnival (CUP DAY)
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Chevron Quality Cars Race Night
Friday, 20th October 2017 John Paul II Centre For Life Race Night
Thursday, 12th October 2017 Clarkson Sign Studio Race Night
Friday, 6th October 2017 Five Star Race Night
Friday, 29th September 2017 Mediaworks Race Night
Saturday, 16th September 2017 Road To The Cup and Dominion Race Day
Friday, 8th September 2017 ITM Daffodil Race Night
Friday, 1st September 2017 Canterbury Breeders & Owners Race Night Race Night
Thursday, 24th August 2017 NZMTC Members Race Night
Friday, 18th August 2017 Mid August Race Night
Friday, 4th August 2017 ‘Always B Miki’ Race Night
Friday, 28th July 2017 FAREWELL 2016/17 SEASON Race Night
Friday, 21st July 2017 Jonty’s Journey Appreciation Race Night
Friday, 14th July 2017 Mid Winter Christmas At The Races Race Night
Friday, 7th July 2017 Mid Winter Christmas At The Races Race Night
Friday, 30th June 2017 Mid Winter Christmas At The Races Race Night
Sunday, 25th June 2017 Marlborough Harness Racing Club
Friday, 16th June 2017 Corporate Challenge Race Night
Friday, 26th May 2017 Ladies Night Race Meeting
Friday, 19th May 2017 Second May Premier Race Meeting
Friday, 12th May 2017 First May Premier Race Meeting
Friday, 5th May 2017 Plumbers Industry Race Night
Thursday, 27th April 2017 Timaru HRC Addington Race Meeting
Friday, 21st April 2017 Mid Autumn Race Meeting
Saturday, 15th April 2017 Easter Saturday Race Meeting
Friday, 7th April 2017 Second Autumn Premier Race Meeting
Friday, 31st March 2017 First Autumn Premier Race Meeting

Back to StrideMaster homepage